Contact Us

For feedback and service inquiries, please contact:


11/F San Miguel Properties Centre,
7 St. Francis Street,
Mandaluyong City 1550
(632) 8584 4655

For RFID inquiries, please contact:

(02) 318-TOLL (8655)

Board Commitees

SMC SLEX Inc. Board Committees and Members

Corporate Governance Commitee:

Chairperson    :     Martin S. Villarama Jr.
Members        :      Consuelo Ynares- Santiago
                                Susan Y. Yu

Audit and Risk Oversight Committee:

Chairperson    :     Consuelo Ynares-Santiago
Members        :      Martin S. Villarama Jr.
                                 Jose P. de Jesus
                                 Joseph N. Pineda
                                 Susan Y. Yu

Related Party Transaction Committee:

Chairperson     :     Martin S. Villarama Jr.
Members          :    Consuelo Ynares-Santiago
                                Jose P. de Jesus

Finance Committee:

Chairperson     :      Lorenzo G. Formoso III
Members          :      Aurora T. Calderon 
                                  John Paul L. Ang
                                  Sheila N. Castaloni